#### AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF JUNE 12, 2018 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13<sup>th</sup> Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

#### I. CALL TO ORDER

### **II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:**

2018-185	Michael Griffith New Jersey Department of Corrections
2018-186	<b>Stacy Ackerman</b> Franklin Township School District
2018-187	<b>Geoffrey Gray-Cornelius</b> Department of Community Affairs Local Planning Services
2018-188	Shawn Robinson Jersey City Municipal Utilities Authority
2018-189	Melissa Andreas The College of New Jersey
2018-190	Adesola Bamgbose Anne Klein Forensic Center
2018-192	Pamela Conner Department of Human Services
2018-193	<b>Megan Karpinski</b> West Windsor Plainsboro Regional
2018-194	Donna McLoughlin-Hastins Lawrence Township Public Schools
2018-195	Johanna Garcia New Jersey Department of Health Division of Family Health Services
2018-196	Maria Brimat New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2018-197	Angela Carr New Jersey Transit
2018-198	Jeannette Olszak Juvenile Justice Commission

2018-199	Christina Blum New Jersey Courts
2018-200	Edward Ehler New Jersey Lawyer's Fund for Client Protection
2018-201	Victoria Lakis Woodcliff Lake Public Schools
2018-202	<b>Christina Crandall</b> Phillipsburg Free Public Library
2018-204	<b>Thomas Carter</b> New Jersey Housing and Mortgage Finance Agency
2018-205	Cara Della Monica Tenafly Public Schools
2018-207	Soodeh Sagedhloo New Jersey Department of Transportation
2018-208	Ian Highcock Pennington Public Library
2018-209	<b>Kathleen Ebert</b> Readington Township Board of Education
2018-210	Lawrence Mussoline Haddonfield Board of Education
2018-212	<b>Miguel Vazquez</b> Lawrence Township Board of Education
2018-213	Jared Piazza New Jersey Department of Transportation
2018-214	Kady Huizenga New Jersey Department of Corrections
2018-215	Charles Peter Zuroff Newton Public Schools
2018-216	Aaron Piazza Hunterdon Developmental Center
2018-217	Michael Hertzog New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2018-218	Katherine Ferrara Washington Township Board of Education – Brass Castle School

2018-219	Nancy Wood Willingboro Public Library
2018-220	Maureen Nash New Jersey Transit
2018-221	Lisa DuBois New Jersey Transit
2018-222	Ericka Campbell-Grimes Ann Klein Forensic Center
2018-223	Laura Wisniewski State of New Jersey, Hunterdon Developmental Center
2018-224	<b>Christina Vance</b> Jefferson Township Public Schools
2018-225	Ronald Grayson, Jr New Jersey Transit
2018-226	Tamara Foster Hunterdon Developmental Center
2018-227	Lindsay Eckhardt Riverton School District

# III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF MAY 8, 2018

## IV. ADJOURNMENT